Our Board

Directory of our Board of Directors.

Board of Directors


Paul Pigeau – President

Natisha McLeod  - Vice President

Peter Colbert     –Treasurer


Randy Pickering - Director, Timmins Symphony Chorus Rep.

Karen Bachmann– Director

Roy Takayesu - Director

Tom Laughren - Director

Cameron Grant - Director

Dr. Nick Kanya-Forstner - Director

Guy Trepanier - Director

Clarice Power – Honorary Board Member

More in this category: Our Orchestra »

We are very social ...

Back to top
#bannerwrap a { color: #ffffff; }